Alberobello – I

Alberobello-1

back after another extended break. Was very busy at work and then when that got done, took a much-needed and awaited vacation to visit family in India including a week-long stop-over to explore the Puglia region in Italy. Over the next few weeks, expect a slightly more regular rhythm of posts as I dive into my new stash.

ps:  very warm welcome to new members of my blog family  as well as hello to all the existing bloggers. If I have been late in replying or getting back to you I apologize and promise to get back to you soon.

6 thoughts on “Alberobello – I

Leave a Reply

